top mobile site design software download

SEAGO Administrative Council

The Administrative Council is comprised of one appointed official from each of the 19 local government entities listed above. Each entity's representative on the Administrative Council is the city, town or county manager, city or town clerk, or their delegate. The Administrative Council meets two weeks before each regular meeting of the Executive Board and makes recommendations on all business to be considered by the Board. Visit the calendar for meeting dates and materials.