responsive web builder

SEAGO Executive Board

The Executive Board, is SEAGO's Board of Directors, which is responsible for formulation of policy for the Organization, adoption of a budget, establishment of fees and/or assessments, approving, rejecting or deferring action on any SEAGO business, and the employment and dismissal of an Executive Director. The Executive Board is comprised of one elected official from each of the 19 local government entities: Cochise County, Benson, Bisbee, Douglas, Huachuca City, Sierra Vista, Tombstone, Willcox, Graham County, Pima, Safford,Thatcher, Greenlee County, Clifton, Duncan, Santa Cruz County, Nogales, Patagonia, and the San Carlos Apache Tribe. The Board also contains five private sector representatives. There is one private sector representative from Graham, Greenlee and Santa Cruz Counties, but because the population of Cochise County exceeds 100,000 it is allowed two private sector representatives on the Executive Board.  Visit the calendar for meeting dates and materials.